Month: November 2012

  • I’m obsessed with a few things now.

     

    Mumford & Sons – Below My Feet

     

    Training for This

     

    My new collection: Vintage photos (here are just a couple that I’ve accumulated)

     

     

    And bench press.  I can do 85lbs.  Thank you Ben. 

     

     

     

    M

  • Just watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind while drinking gin and grapefruit juice on this Sunday evening.  

    Lyle has a cold and I’m worried about the little guy.  

     

    Sylvie sits in the sink and waits for us to turn the water on.  

     

    Today, I painted for the first time in what feels like forever and, even though it wasn’t my most amazing piece, I felt whole again. 

    Today, I worked out for two hours and I felt stronger than I have ever been.  

     

    Ben worked all day today and whenever he does, I feel more and more like the half of a whole, and… I love that.

     

    Just some… ramblings.

     

    But seriously, I want Lyle to get better.  

     

     

    Mary